Экспертиза Садоводство

Глобальная урбанизация принесла проблемы, которые заставляют нас задуматься над усовершенствованием методов устойчивого производства свежих, безопасных и здоровых продуктов питания. Для обеспечения безопасного производства продуктов питания требуется более контролируемая среда в области садоводства.

Это и является ключевой задачей компании Priva. Мы способны помочь предпринимателям собирать прибыльные урожаи, невзирая на глобальные проблемы и соблюдая принципы устойчивого развития. Мы предлагаем комплексное решение, включающее оборудование, программное обеспечение и услуги для контроля и управления любыми операциями в садоводстве в любом уголке мира. Благодаря такому подходу предприниматели смогут принимать сознательные и мотивированные решения относительно своих наиболее важных ресурсов: воды, трудовых ресурсов и энергии.

Точное управление теплицами

Выращивание прибыльного урожая с меньшими усилиями

Компания Priva предлагает фермерам решения для оптимального выращивания урожая. Мы осознаем, что усовершенствование управления процессами ведет к увеличению урожаев и прибыльности теплиц и бизнеса в целом. Это понимание и свой 60-летний опыт в данной сфере мы вложили в разработку наших систем автоматизации. Мы предлагаем комплексное решение, которое объединяет все процессы и системы садоводческого бизнеса и позволяет фермерам с точностью управлять своими теплицами.

«Интеллектуальное» повторное использование воды

Интеллектуальное обращение с доступными ресурсами пресной воды

Пресная вода является важнейшим условием для выращивания пищевых культур, но в то же время запасов этого ресурса у нас меньше всего. По прогнозам к 2025 году страны Африки и Восточной Азии столкнутся со значительной нехваткой воды из-за роста населения и, соответственно, потребностей в воде. Решением данной проблемы может послужить интеллектуальное повторное использование воды: бережное потребление воды, сокращение объемов сточных вод и их очистка. Мы помогаем клиентам обеспечить оптимальное управление водоснабжением и гарантировать безопасную рециркуляцию.

Эффективный труд

Повышение эффективности труда

Трудовые ресурсы являются значительной статьей расходов садоводческих компаний. Однако это не только расходы, но и важные инвестиции. Доступность трудовых ресурсов становится все более ограниченной, что представляет немалую сложность. Сегодня и так достаточно трудно найти квалифицированных рабочих для сбора урожая, а в некоторых странах предлагаемая зарплата стремительно растет. Priva помогает садоводческим компаниям эффективно использовать трудовые ресурсы. Мы предлагаем решения по снижению количества трудовых ресурсов на гектар площади и по возможности автоматизируем процессы в данной сфере. Мы даже создали роботизированные системы, такие как, например, робот Kompano для удаления листьев.

Рациональное использование энергии

Разработка способов сокращения потребления энергии

Потребление энергии является сегодня глобальной проблемой. Это основная статья расходов при выращивании урожая в защищенном грунте. Розничные торговые предприятия и правительственные организации устанавливают новые стандарты устойчивого производства. Благодаря развитию технологий уже давно удалось достичь результатов в области эффективного использования электроэнергии, но на пути новых бизнес-моделей все еще стоит старая экономика. Вследствие этого мы сильно зависимы от полезных ископаемых, использование которых приводит к загрязнению окружающей среды и истощению ресурсов. Поскольку переход к альтернативным источникам энергии набирает обороты, мы способны предоставить фермерам интеллектуальные технологии для более эффективного управления энергетическими ресурсами, в частности такие устойчивые источники энергии, как геотермальная, солнечная энергия и энергия биомассы.

Plants

Horticulture and greenhouse technology & innovation

We at Priva are driven by technological innovation in horticulture. Developing greenhouse technology for controlled environments is our passion. We offer custom greenhouse solutions, for any type of greenhouse operation, regardless of country, climate or crop.

Horticulture technology

Modern greenhouse technology is changing horticulture as we know it - empowering you to produce fresh, safe and healthy food in a smart and sustainable way. All-encompassing control over crop conditions, at any time, and from anywhere, is proving to optimize production, maximize yield, improve quality, and reduce the cost of resources like water, energy and labor. Integrated greenhouse hardware, software and cloud services enable you to monitor and manage your settings comprehensively.

There are various types of new horticulture technology available in this day and age. Varieties of process computers, wireless sensors, robots, and cloud-based software with smart interfaces are being used to automate systems within greenhouses. Through these types of digital innovation, greenhouse processes are optimized to create the perfect climate conditions. The result: exponential growth, for your crop and your business.

Contact us

Accurate greenhouse control

Grow a profitable crop with less effort

Enabling growers to achieve optimal crop growth is what we do at Priva. We understand that the better processes are handled, the more the crop, the greenhouse and the business can benefit. That understanding, combined with 60 years of experience in hi-tech greenhouse technology, is coming together in our automation systems. We offer a total solution for greenhouse innovation, one that links all processes and systems in horticultural businesses, allowing growers to accurately control their greenhouse facilities.

Read more about our total solution for greenhouse control >

Smart (re)use of water

Handle available precious water resources in a smarter way

Fresh water is the most important prerequisite for growing food, but also one of the scarcest natural resources we have. It is predicted that by 2025, most countries in Africa and West Asia will face severe water scarcity due to increasing population and demand for water. The key to these challenges is smart (re)use of water. Now, and in the future, greenhouse technology will continue to support the secure use of water and the recycling of wastewater. Our greenhouse farming technology enables our customers to optimally control their water flows and to recirculate it safely.

More about our solutions for water management > 

Efficient labor with greenhouse innovation

Helping to achieve greater labor efficiency

For horticultural companies, labor is a huge cost item, but also a very important asset. The availability of labor is getting more and more limited and thus challenging. Today, it is already hard to find enough skilled people for crop work, and in several parts of the world, wages are increasing rapidly. With Priva’s greenhouse innovation solutions, we help horticultural companies to achieve greater labor efficiency. We do that by providing solutions to reduce the amount of labor per hectare and where possible, automating the processes within the horticultural business. We even go as far as robotization, with our Kompano deleafing robot.

Read about our solutions for crop and labor management >

Priva Kompano
Priva | Sustainable energy use

Sustainable energy use

Creating ways to minimize energy consumption

Energy is one of today’s biggest challenges. It is one of the largest cost items in protected crops. Retailers and governments are setting new standards for sustainable production. Greenhouse agriculture technology  has come a long way with regards to energy efficiency, but the interests of the old economy stand in the way of new business models. As a result, we depend too much on fossil fuels, causing pollution and exhaustion of the earth’s resources. While the energy transition is picking up speed, we can already provide smart technology to manage the grower’s energy sources more efficiently, including sustainable energy sources like geothermal, solar and biomass energy.

Would you like more information?

We are happy to help you!

Get in touch