Priva Campus

Priva 综合楼

Priva 综合楼是荷兰首批碳中和楼宇之一。

我们的 Priva 综合楼是荷兰的首批碳中和建筑之一。由于我们利用含水层储能(ATES)为建筑供热和制冷,因此不需要连接燃气管道。我们在施工时使用了很多可回收利用的可持续材料,室内热湿环境自然也是由一个 Priva 建筑管理系统来控制。

促进创新

我们极为重视知识交流。员工与员工之间,以及员工与外部各方之间的交流都非常重要。我们坚信互动和沟通是促进创新的关键前提。Priva 综合楼给人带来这样的感受;优美的建筑营造出极其开放且宜人的氛围,令人舒适自在。在综合楼里工作和生活让人心情愉悦。

愉快的工作环境

在 Priva,我们努力为员工创造良好的成长环境。我们坚信,在相互尊重和认真投入的环境中,成长和发展相辅相成,人们的表现也会更好。我们珍视健康愉悦的工作环境。在所有的本地办公室中都能感受到这一点。在总部工作的同事们还可到我们自己的健身房“The Box”锻炼身体,而主厨则会每天在我们自己的餐厅中制作新鲜且健康的餐食。

Priva Campus

The Priva Campus

The place where we create a climate for growth for our employees

Our Priva Campus is one of the Netherlands’ first carbon-neutral buildings. Because we heat and cool the building using Aquifer Thermal Energy Storage (ATES), we don’t need a gas connection. We used a lot of sustainable and recycled materials in the construction and, naturally, the indoor climate is controlled by a Priva building management system.

Promoting innovation

Exchanging knowledge is something we see as very important. Among the employees, but also with outside parties. We believe interaction and communication are key preconditions for promoting innovation. Our Priva Campus stimulates that feeling; the beautiful building creates a very open and pleasant atmosphere where people feel comfortable. It is a pleasure to work and spend time in the Campus.

A pleasant working environment

At Priva, we try to create a climate for growth for our employees. We believe people perform better in a climate of mutual respect and involvement, where growth and development go hand-in-hand. We value a healthy and pleasant working environment. Colleagues can exercise in our own gym called ‘The Box’ and our chef prepares fresh and healthy meals in our own restaurant every day.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. If you continue, you accept to receive all cookies from this website. More information.