实现我们的成长目标

我们的使命是全力创造一个可持续发展的世界,让不断增长的世界人口能够过上健康舒适的生活。凭借独一无二的硬件、软件和服务组合,我们能够为城市化世界所面临的挑战提供完美的解决方案。在我们的任何工作中,重中之重都是当地高效的食品生产、绿色清洁的建筑和社区以及最大限度减少淡水、化石能源等稀有自然资源的使用。我们相信通过这种方式,我们能够切实地为全球政治议题中的多个迫切问题作出贡献,如:水、食物、气候和能源。

在未来 30 年里,每 3 个月就会有一个人口超过 900 万的城市出现在下三角洲地区。这些城市的居民往往生活在恶劣的环境或昂贵的小公寓里,空气污浊,臭水横流。

这些发展迅猛的大都市地区的领导人和居民们越来越感到迫切需要一个更好的生活和工作环境,拥有干净的空气、清洁能源、可饮用水、智能的出行方式以及安全健康的食物。越来越多的城市政府、城市规划者和房地产开发商开始意识到,只有将周边地区(绿化带或城市发展边界)及其粮食生产纳入这些大型城市的发展中,成为其不可分割的组成部分,他们才能够继续扩大其城市规模。这种整合方式有助于解决与生活、交通、能源、水和粮食相关的许多问题,还将增强社会凝聚力,创造新的就业机会和商业机遇。

Priva 希望通过创造成长环境来帮助这些城市转型。通过在园艺、建筑环境和介于两者之间的领域中开发气候控制和过程自动化方面的领先技术、服务和知识,我们致力于为不断增长和城市化的世界人口提供可持续的生活环境。

我们的动力

在应对粮食生产和世界人口增长时,我们秉持公司愿景,以期为创造更美好的世界贡献我们的一份力量。城市化、土壤污染、能源浪费、缺乏清洁(饮用)水源:如果我们对这些问题熟视无睹,就是在任由自己的未来走向毁灭。也是在毁灭下一代的未来。但是,如果我们用更为明智的方式来处理自然资源,那么地球资源将足够每个人使用,而且不会让我们的地球母亲日渐枯竭。这就是我们的动力。

想要加入我们一起完成这个使命吗?

我们在 13 个国家拥有 15 个当地办事处、500 名同事和 400 多个国际安装合作伙伴,我们为 100 多个国家提供可持续解决方案和服务。想要加入我们一起完成这个使命吗?我们非常期待与您联系!

现在联系我们!
Read our privacy policy here

In the next 30 years, every 3 months a city with more than 9 million inhabitants will arise in a lower delta. Inhabitants of these cities will often live in poor circumstances or in expensive small apartments, breathing smog and smelling sewage.

The urgent need for a living and working environment with clean air, clean energy, drinkable water, smart mobility and safe and healthy food is increasingly felt by the leaders and inhabitants of these rapidly growing metropolitan areas. More and more city governments, city planners and real estate developers start to realize that they can only continue to expand their city if the surrounding areas (the green belt or urban growth boundary) and their food production will be included as an integral part of these major urban developments. This integral approach is needed to help solve many problems related to living, mobility, energy, water and food and will enhance social coherence, create new jobs and business opportunities.

Priva wants to help these cities transform by creating a climate for growth. By developing leading edge technology, services and knowledge for climate control and process automation in horticulture, the built environment and anything in between. We contribute to a climate that offers a sustainable living for a growing and urbanizing world population.

Meet our ambitions for growth

It is our mission to contribute to a sustainable world where a growing world population can live a healthy and comfortable life. With our unique combination of hardware, software and services we are perfectly positioned to offer solutions for the challenges the urbanizing world faces. Whatever we do, our focus is on local and efficient food production, green and clean buildings and neighborhoods and minimal use of scarce natural resources like fossil energy and fresh water. This way, we believe that we can really contribute to a number of themes that are high on the global political agenda: water, food, climate and energy.

What drives us

With our vision on how we should deal with food production and the growing world population, we want to do our bit to create a better world. Urbanization, soil pollution, energy waste, lack of clean (drinking) water: if we do nothing about these things, we will be destroying our own future. And that of the future generation. But if we handle our natural resources in a smarter way, there will be enough for everyone, without us exhausting Mother Earth. And that is what drives us.

Want to be part of our mission?

With 500 colleagues, 15 local offices in 13 countries and over 400 international installation partners, we provide our sustainable solutions and services in more than 100 countries. Want to be part of our mission? We are more than happy to get in touch!

Let's connect!
Read our privacy policy here