Priva Remote management

Высшая степень комфорта в ваших зданиях (интеллектуальные системы управления зданием)

  • Обеспечьте идеальный климат в каждом отдельном помещении здания

Если вы ищете решение для офисного здания, школы, больницы или музея, то вам нужна система, способная обеспечить идеальный климат для посетителей. В то же время вы, естественно, желаете использовать существующие установки с максимальной эффективностью без лишних затрат энергии и денежных средств.

Всегда идеальный климат в помещениях

Priva обладает богатым опытом в создании систем управления зданиями любого типа: отелями, больницами, музеями, офисами, торговыми центрами и школами. В активе Priva также присутствуют исторические часовни, соборы и стадионы. Обеспечить идеальный климат для таких зданий для систем управления зданиями Priva не составляет проблемы.

Наш эксперт — об управлении системами зданий

Функционал системы можно дополнить и другими функциями, например средствами оповещения о несанкционированном проникновении и противопожарной сигнализацией. Она позволяет просматривать статус прочих систем и автоматически получать сигналы о неисправностях и необходимости заменить отдельные компоненты. Все это возможно благодаря интерфейсу, который содержит все необходимые данные о параметрах работы систем всего здания в любое время в любом месте.

Петер Вандендриссхе (Peter Vandendriessche), VP Strategy & Commerce

White paper: Healthy Buildings

Read our white paper and learn why now is the time to invest in building management technologies

Request your copy
White paper Healthy Buildings | Priva

Экономия электроэнергии и денежных средств

Простой в использовании графический интерфейс содержит данные обо всех процессах в здании.

  • • Интерфейс можно использовать для различных целей:
  • • контролировать параметры процессов в здании в любое время в любом месте;
  • • настраивать требуемые параметры климата индивидуально для каждого помещения;
  • • использовать в работе системы функцию нерабочих дней;
  • • централизованно просматривать параметры работы других систем;
  • • отправлять служебные отчеты.

Вывод: мы обеспечиваем круглосуточное управление работой систем здания. Экономьте электроэнергию и денежные средства с помощью одного веб-приложения. Дополнительные функции расширяют возможности системы управления. Станьте специалистом с помощью систем Priva!

Станьте специалистом по управлению зданием!

Оставьте нам свое сообщение, и мы с вами свяжемся.

Перезвоните мне!

• Establish the ideal climate in every individual space in your building

Whether you are looking for solutions for an office building, school, hospital or museum, you want an ideal climate for your building users. At the same time, you naturally want to deploy your installations as efficiently as possible, without wasting energy and money.

Always the perfect indoor climate

Priva is expert in managing every type of building: hotels, hospitals, museums, office buildings, malls and schools. Even historical chapels, cathedrals or sports stadiums fall under the expertise of Priva. Establishing the perfect climate and comfort for these buildings is a piece of cake with Priva’s building management system.

Our expert about building management

Through the integration of information about issues such as burglar alarms and fire detection, for example, you are not only monitoring the indoor climate in the same area. You also view the status of your other systems and automatically receive alerts about faults or notifications about parts that need replacing. All via a single web-based dashboard that gives you an insight into the performances of your entire building at any time and any place.

Peter Vandendriessche - Priva

Save energy and money

With our easy to use graphic interface you always have insight in the vital processes of your building. 

  • You can use this interface for multiple purposes: 
  • You can check the performances of your building anytime, anywhere
  • You can set a desired climate for each individual space
  • You can integrate holidays in your system
  • You can see all your other systems, all packed in this one system
  • You can send service reports

To sum up, we provide you with 24/7 insight of your entire building. Save energy and money via one web-based application. All these different purposes help you with managing your building. Become your own building expert with Priva!

Become your own building management expert!

Leave us a note and we will contact you

Call me back!
Read our privacy policy here
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. If you continue, you accept to receive all cookies from this website. More information.